I have finally managed to get my animal alphabet collection of all 26 designs online ready to sell.

http://www.embroiderycrazy.co.uk/shop/store/collections/animal-alphabet/

These would look great embroidered onto sections of a patchwork quilt. They would also make a terrific child’s alphabet book. Purchased individually the designs would cost over £50,  but as a collection we are selling them for the bargain price of only £19.99. So if you own or know someone who owns an embroidery machine then this is a great buy.

Now I had a great time wandering round our Classic Car show on Sunday and as it was a gorgeous day I did take lots of lovely photos so here are a couple of my favourites.

I love the blue flames on the front of this one, but my absolute favourite was this beautiful  gold Panther Corolla below.

Isn’t it stunning? And finally one more –

This lovely old 1940’s Austin. A real British vintage car. There were lots of great American classics, especially Chevrolets, and a whole row of TVR’s in a rainbow of colours, to which my Daughter’s response was “Keys??”

