We have had a lovely week with the grandchildren here doing all the classic beach  holiday stuff. The weather was mostly kind to us. I took loads of photographs of course! I love this one of my grandson ‘posing’ in a fairground ride bus. I know I’m biased, but he is so cute!!! He’s going to be a heartbreaker when he’s older.

We went to our local airshow which is held on the beach at Clacton. I love the wing walkers and took this photo of one going upside down while standing on the plane. Personally I wouldn’t do it for a million dollars!

I have been stitching out the new Christmas designs today. So far I have a Christmas pudding, bells, holly and a cute snowman. They should be available in the website shop by the end of this week. I have also been ordering new supplies as I was running low on everything. Now I have to wait for all the parcels to arrive. Don’t you just love the anticipation of waiting for parcels?!

