I didn’t realise how much I had missed my embroidery machine until I got it back. Now it is working as I want it to once again I have been busy stitching out the designs I had digitised, and planning new ones. The website is now updated with the latest new designs I have test stitched. I really like this Indian culture inspired Mehndi hand design.
The Little Garden design is very pretty and would look lovely on any home items or even stitched onto clothing.

This new home design would make a really nice present for a wedding if it was framed, or it would also make lovely cushion covers. There is also a flying goose design and one with a butterfly and moths. The new free machine embroidery downloads on the website for August are a dolphin and a pink rose.

Now August is sorted I need to start thinking about Autumn and even Christmas designs! I think I need more hours in my day.

